We began our 1st meeting of the semester welcoming our new committee members: Stella Ye Tim Ferret Tim Knapp Moses Kavishe   Members of Learning Technology Services presented on the work accomplished over the summer. Each of the following items were well received by the committee. Computer Labs (Frey 145, 166, Boyer 337, and Library […]